Date Sheet

G.D. GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL MODEL TOWN

(Grade-II to V)

Dear Parents,

The Final Term Examination for classes-II to V will commence from 24th February ’2020 . The datesheet for the same is as follows:

Schedule for Final Term Examination

Date

Day II III IV V

Dispersal timings

17.02.2020 MONDAY

GK

GK GK

GK

 
18.02.2020 TUESDAY

ART

ART ART ART

2:30pm

19.02.2020 WEDNESDAY

IIIrd Language

 
24.02.2020 MONDAY

ENG

MATHS ENG

MATHS

12:30 PM

27.02.2020 THURSDAY

HINDI

EVS HINDI

EVS

28.02.2020 FRIDAY

COMP

COMP COMP COMP

2:30pm

02.03.2020 MONDAY

MATHS

ENG MATHS

ENG

12:30 PM

06.03.2020 FRIDAY

EVS

HINDI EVS

HINDI

 

(Grade-X and XII)

Dear Parents,

The Final Term Examination for classes X and XII will commence from 20th February Thursday ’2020 . The datesheet for the same is as follows:

Central Board of Secondary Education Examination 2020

Class-X

Day & Date Subject
Saturday, 22nd Feb2020 French, German
Wednesday, 26th Feb2020 English lang. & Literature
Saturday, 29th Feb2020 Hindi Course-B
Monday, 2nd Mar2020 Hindustani Music (Vocal)
Wednesday, 4th Mar2020 Science
Thursday, 12th Mar2020 Mathematics Std/ Basic
Saturday, 14th Mar2020 Painting
Wednesday, 18th Mar2020 Social Science

 

Class-XII

Day & Date Science Commerce Humanities
Thursday, 20th Feb’20 Painting
Saturday, 22nd Feb’20 Psychology
Monday, 24th Feb’20 Physical Education
Tuesday, 25th Feb’20   Enterpreneurship  
Thursday, 27th Feb’20 English
Monday, 2nd Mar’20 Physics    
Thursday, 5th Mar’20   Accountancy  
Friday, 6th Mar’20     Pol. Science
Saturday, 7th Mar’20 Chemistry    
Friday, 13th Mar’20   Economics
Saturday, 14th Mar’20 Biology    
Tuesday, 17th Mar’20 Mathematics  
Wednesv, 18th Mar’20   Legal Studies
Saturday, 21st Mar’20 Computer. Science (old)
Saturday, 21st Mar’20   Informatics Practices (Old)
Tuesday, 24th Mar’20   B. St  
Monday, 30th Mar’20     Sociology

Regards

Team Goenka